Pixlr Attempt Number 1

DRJ

This was actually a pretty fun experience.  I enjoyed using Pixlr to create an image of three of my favorite things: my fiance, my dog, and the Redskins.  I would definitely use this in my class, especially with elementary kids.  It would have to be pretty basic for the younger kids, with very specific directions, but I think they would be able to figure it out.  I also like the idea of doing the blank space  picture and having the kids guess what the image is supposed to be.

2 thoughts on “Pixlr Attempt Number 1

Leave a Reply

